Kingsley "King" Fowley, drummer and vocalist in US death metallers Deceased, has announced via Facebook details about the band's next album. Fowley reveals that Ghostly White will be the title of the new album which he is writing this year. He hopes to record it in the summer and release it in winter 2013.

Raul Gonzalez will take care of the artwork and the band plans to record the album at Assembly Line Studios. Some of the song titles include "The Shivers", "In A Quiet Town", "Mr's Allardyce", "Poor Jessica's Drifted Away" and "A Palpitation's Warning."

Band profile: Deceased
Posted: 25.01.2012 by Uwaga Nakurwiam


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 37  
Search this topic:  

3rdWorld - 25.01.2012 at 12:45  
Lit. - 25.01.2012 at 17:55  
Great. More generic death metal.
Arcticus - 25.01.2012 at 19:30  
Written by Lit. on 25.01.2012 at 17:55

Great. More generic death metal.

Great. More generic comments.

Seriously though, those song titles have a certain 'concept album' vibe to them...these guys are always worth a listen, I'll be keeping an eye on this.
btbamfan20 - 25.01.2012 at 20:12  
Holy shit... that's a loooong wait for an album

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sonata Arctica - New Album Details Unveiled 7 09.01.2014 by R Lewis
News Autopsy - New Album Details Unveiled 7 20.04.2013 by Rikke
News Obituary - New Album Details Unveiled 7 07.08.2014 by Ilham
News Atriarch - New Album Details Unveiled, Stream New Song 7 04.09.2014 by Apothecary
News Sylosis - New Album Details Unveiled 7 23.06.2012 by musclassia

Hits total: 1290 | This month: 29