Seattle-based Christian metallers Demon Hunter will release their sixth full-length album, True Defiance, on April 10 via Solid State Records. The album was produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, Emery) and mixed by Jason Suecof (All That Remains, Trivium).

True Defiance tracklist:

01. Crucifix
02. God Forsaken
03. My Destiny
04. Wake
05. Tomorrow Never Comes
06. Someone To Hate
07. This I Know
08. Means To An End
09. We Don't Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers

Band profile: Demon Hunter
Posted: 07.02.2012 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 44  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 08.02.2012 at 01:32  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Demon Hunter - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 10.5 10.01.2010 by StarBarer
News Demon Hunter - Release New Video 9 13.04.2014 by King Bonzo
News Demon Hunter - New Album Announced 9 16.09.2016 by berba_
News Demon Hunter - New Album Streaming Online 9 07.03.2010 by Dane Train
News Anathema - To Release New Album In April 7 01.02.2012 by DelightfulJim

Hits total: 2574 | This month: 6