"Bionic Abomination", a brand new song from German technical death metallers Deadborn is now available for streaming at this location. The track is taken from the band's forthcoming album, Mayhem Maniac Machine, which was recorded at Iguana Studios with producer Christoph Brandes and will be released on April 20th via Apostasy Records.

Mayhem Maniac Machine tracklist:

01. Premises Of Cryonics
02. Profanatic Reanimation
03. Bionic Abomination
04. Insane Motor Cortex
05. Replicants Device
06. Slaves Of Megatron
07. Reinvented Power Process
08. Second Order Cybernetics
09. Kraftwerk D

[Thanks to Promonex for the tip!]

Source: apostasyrecords.com
Band profile: Deadborn
Posted: 14.02.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

BenWasHere - 15.02.2012 at 07:13  
I enjoy this band
ggustek - 15.02.2012 at 12:17  
Nice song! Can't wait for the rest.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News October Falls - New Album Details Revealed And New Song Streaming Online 10 09.01.2013 by mehdi
News Black Tusk - New Album Details Revealed, New Song Online 10 20.09.2011 by Ag Fox
News Earth - New Album Details Revealed, New Song Online 10 17.01.2012 by 3rdWorld
News Extol - New Album Details Revealed, New Song Online 10 23.04.2013 by Wukk
News Abigail Williams - New Song Online, More Album Details Revealed 10 10.11.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 1716 | This month: 5