Quebec, Canada-based metallers Aeternam have announced the departure of bass player Jean-François Boudreault.

The band commented: "We wishe him success with all his projects and thank him for all those great moments shared together."

The band has also revealed the title and tracklist of their forthcoming album, for a late 2012 release via Galy Records. The album will be recorded at Badass Studios with engineer JeF Fortin within the next two months and will be called Moongod.

Moongod tracklist:

01. Moongod
02. Invading Jerusalem
03. Cosmogony
04. Iram Of The Pillars
05. Rise Of Arabia
06. Xibalba
07. Descent Of Gods
08. Idol Of The Sun
09. Hubal, Profaner Of Light

Band profile: Aeternam
Posted: 17.02.2012 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

CyberSymphony - 17.02.2012 at 14:44  
Interesting, but will it be as good as the debut.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Morgoth - Part Ways With Vocalist, New Album Teaser 8.5 06.12.2014 by Absak
News Ragnarok - Part Ways With Regain Records, Working On New Album 8.5 19.09.2011 by Windrider
News W.A.S.P. - Part Ways With Drummer, Reveal Album Details 8.5 14.07.2015 by Bad English
News Paradox - Part Ways With Guitarist, Working On New Album 8.5 09.12.2011 by TrueMetalJope
News Cormorant - Part Ways With Bassist. Working On New Material 8.5 14.11.2012 by PocketMetal

Hits total: 1542 | This month: 6