Indian progressive metal band Skyharbor, the project of guitarist Keshav Dhar, have announced that their debut album will be entitled Blinding White Noise: Illusion & Chaos, which will be released as a double disc on April 23rd via Basick Records. The artwork and tracklist for the release have also been revealed. "Maeva", a brand new track taken from the album is currently streaming online at the band's label bandcamp.

The album will feature some guest appearances, including the likes of Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth), Daniel Tompkins (ex-Tesseract), Vishal J. Singh (Amogh Symphony) and Sunneith Revankar (Bhayanak Maut).

Blinding White Noise: Illusion & Chaos tracklist:

Disc I
01. Illusion: Dots
02. Illusion: Order 66
03. Illusion: Catharsis
04. Illusion: Night
05. Illusion: Aurora
06. Illusion: Celestial
07. Illusion: Maeva

Disc II
08. Chaos: Trayus
09. Chaos: Aphasia

Posted: 25.02.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

qlacs - 25.02.2012 at 15:18  
It will be good.
Boxcar Willy - 25.02.2012 at 16:31  
Nice cover!
Boxcar Willy - 25.02.2012 at 16:32  
Funny that the band isn't on MS??
-DC-002- - 29.04.2012 at 00:13  
The album is really good. too bad this is the only thing to post about the band on MS!!!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Arch/Matheos - Reveal New Album Details, New Song Streaming Online 10.5 19.09.2011 by Milena
News Emptiness - Reveal New Album Details, Song Streaming Online 10 18.10.2016 by Paz
News Autokrator - Reveal New Album Details, Song Streaming Online 10 14.03.2016 by Apothecary
News Angra - Reveal New Album Details, New Song Online 8.5 17.11.2014 by RaduP
News Chthe'ilist - New Song Online, Debut Album Details 8.5 17.11.2015 by MetalDoomMaster

Hits total: 1411 | This month: 2