German gothic metallers Darkseed will release a digital best of album entitled Astral Darkness Awaits, which will feature 14 tracks including two bonus songs, only available on the limited edition of the physical version of Poison Awaits. The band has now revealed the album's cover art and tracklist. Astral Darkness Awaits will be available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Musicload and other digital music stores only on May 4th.

Astral Darkness Awaits tracklist:

01. Incinerate
02. Black Throne
03. No Promise In The Heavens
04. King In The Sun
05. Disbeliever
06. My Burden
07. Ultimate Darkness
08. Sleep Sleep Sweetheart
09. Dying Land
10. Flying Into The Night
11. Can't Explain
12. Souls Unite
13. The Demon Within
14. Comptine D'un Autre Été: L'après Midi

Band profile: Darkseed
Posted: 18.04.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 52  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 18.04.2012 at 13:16  
Why not a normal album?
Druss - 18.04.2012 at 14:09  
Aye, I was hoping for a normal album at some point this year to hear some of this new vocalist's singing, for some reason the vocals in Poison Awaits put me off, much perferred Stephan's in the albums previous to it. Was hoping the new guy could bring back some of that magic for me, but guess I'll have to wait a bit longer to find out what he's like.
Cynic Metalhead - 18.04.2012 at 17:27  
Written by Milena on 18.04.2012 at 13:16

Why not a normal album?

Check out in Official website and even on their Facebook page.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Finsterforst - Reveal New Album Details 7 13.11.2014 by WinterMadness
News Rosetta - Reveal New Album Details, Stream New Song 7 06.05.2015 by Diverge
News Monolithe - Reveal Full New Album Details 7 02.11.2015 by Rupert
News Adorned Brood - Finish Recording New Album, Reveal Details 7 17.09.2012 by
News Autokrator - Reveal New Album Details, Song Streaming Online 7 14.03.2016 by Apothecary

Hits total: 2517 | This month: 4