Montreal-based extreme metallers Kataklysm have unveiled the complete tracklist for their multidisc DVD entitled The Iron Will: 20 Years Determined. The DVD will be released on July 3rd and will feature a documentary and bonus CD materials. The set will depict the ups and downs of the band's long, turbulent career, as well as footage of Kataklysm's performance at last year's Summer Breeze festival, which took place August 18-20, 2011 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany.

The Iron Will: 20 Years Determined tracklist:

Disc I [DVD]
Iron Will Part I
The Early Years 1991-2004

01. Let's Start A Band 1991-1993
02. Signing to Nuclear Blast in 1994
03. Mexico in 1995
04. Max Leaves the Band
05. The Temple of Knowledge
06. The Reformation in 1997
07. Leaving NB in 1998
08. The Prophecy Returns to NB in 2000
09. EPIC 2001
10. In Shadows & Dust
11. Max Quits, Again

Disc II [DVD]
Iron Will Part II
The Rebirth 2004-2011

01. Serenity In Fire with Martin in 2004
02. Max Comes Back
03. In The Arms... 2006
04. Prevailing in 2008
05. 2010 Heaven's Venom
06. Ozzfest
07. Albano's & Saverio
08. The World Tour
09. Transylvania
10. SPQR Rome
11. Touring with Kids
12. New Orleans
13. 2 Decades of Congrats
14. Credits

Disc III [CD I]
On Fire At Summer Breeze
Live at Summer Breeze Open Air 2011

01. Determined (Vows Of Vengeance)
02. Taking The World By Storm
03. The Awakener
04. To Reign Again
05. Manipulator Of Souls
06. As I Slither
07. At The Edge Of The World
08. As My World Burns
09. Drum Solo
10. Blood On The Swans
11. Astral Empire
12. Feeling The Neverworld
13. The Orb Of Uncreation
14. In Shadows And Dust
15. Crippled And Broken
16. Push The Venom

Disc IV [CD II]

Best Of Kataklysm
01. Iron Will
02. Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)
03. Push The Venom
04. In Shadows And Dust
05. Manipulator Of Souls
06. Crippled And Broken
07. Prevail
08. As I Slither
09. The Awakener
10. The Resurrected
11. Let Them Bun
12. At The Edge Of The World
13. Taking The World By Storm
14. Blood In Heaven
15. The Ambassador Of Pain
16. Where The Enemy Sleeps
17. The Road To Devastation
18. Sorcery
19. The Orb Of Uncreation

Band profile: Kataklysm
Posted: 23.05.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

exomorphyx89 - 24.05.2012 at 01:11  
Great band but I'm not interested in another DVD. Live in Deutschland is nice for me.
Syk - 24.05.2012 at 19:12  

I just might get this. ...bah, PAL 4 will almost certainly be off their menu... fuzj it

edit - just have to add... those CD tracklists look MIGHTY POOR in terms of song duplication. Almost unforgivable... hopefully the release / live recordings will show redemption over suicide

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Riot - Reveal Artwork And Tracklist For Upcoming Album 5.5 12.09.2011 by Skorcher
News Galneryus - Reveal New Album Cover Art, Bonus DVD & Bonus CD Tracklist 5.5 24.09.2011 by TrollandDie
News Soen - Reveal Tracklist For Upcoming Album, New Video/Single 5.5 30.09.2014 by BloodTears
News Iced Earth - Reveal Upcoming DVD Artwork 5.5 13.12.2012 by Tristus Scriptor
News Vampires Everywhere! - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Artwork 4 20.05.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2027 | This month: 1