Paradox - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Release Date

After revealing that the band's new album would be titled Tales Of The Weird, German thrashers Paradox have disclosed new details about their new release, including the tracklist. Tales Of The Weird will hit stores worldwide through AFM Records on December 14th.

Tales Of The Weird tracklist:

01. Tales Of The Weird
02. Day Of Judgment
03. Brutalized
04. Fragile Alliance
05. Slashdead
06. Drowning In Lies
07. Zeitgeist
08. Escalation
09. Brainwashed
10. The Downward Spiral
11. A Light In The Black [Rainbow cover] [Japanese bonus]

Band profile: Paradox
Posted: 06.06.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 31 users
06.06.2012 - 15:20
Snake? Snaaaake!
Account deleted
Want want want.
06.06.2012 - 19:57
Should be good
You Think It Is My Chastity Belt But They Are My True Metal Underpants

Hits total: 3640 | This month: 14