After revealing that the band's new album would be titled Tales Of The Weird, German thrashers Paradox have disclosed new details about their new release, including the tracklist. Tales Of The Weird will hit stores worldwide through AFM Records on December 14th.

Tales Of The Weird tracklist:

01. Tales Of The Weird
02. Day Of Judgment
03. Brutalized
04. Fragile Alliance
05. Slashdead
06. Drowning In Lies
07. Zeitgeist
08. Escalation
09. Brainwashed
10. The Downward Spiral
11. A Light In The Black [Rainbow cover] [Japanese bonus]

Band profile: Paradox
Posted: 06.06.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

Snake? Snaaaake! - 06.06.2012 at 15:20  
Want want want.
TrueMetalJope - 06.06.2012 at 19:57  
Should be good

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Voices - Reveal New Album Release Date And Tracklist 11.5 09.01.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Ex Deo - Reveal New Album Release Date And Tracklist 11.5 06.03.2012 by K†ulu
News Tankard - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Release Date 11.5 05.05.2012 by exomorphyx89
News Lacuna Coil - Reveal New Album Title And Release Date 10 13.01.2014 by annodomini
News Tiamat - New Album Cover Art, Tracklist And Release Date Unveiled 10 10.09.2012 by Opethian

Hits total: 2790 | This month: 12