Kekal - New Album Set For Release In The Fall

Indonesian avantgarde metal band Kekal has announced that their 9th full-length album titled Autonomy will be officially released on CD and digital formats between September and October 2012 by Whirlwind Records (as release dates vary on each region, exact dates will be announced later).

The first release of the CD format will be a hand-numbered limited deluxe-edition double-CD, with the 2008 album Audible Minority added as the bonus disc, and 16 pages full-color booklet covering both albums' visual artwork. This version will be released in a very limited number (less than 1000 copies will be sold), so once they're sold-out, the Autonomy CD with then be sold only as the normal version without an extra bonus disc.

Autonomy tracklist:

01. Rare Earth Elements
02. Pandora's Empty Box
03. Go Ahead And Feel The Pain
04. Disposable Man
05. Swings Of All Moods
06. Indonesanity
07. Futuride
08. Playground
09. iComa
10. Space Between Spaces
11. Learning To Love The Future

Band profile: Kekal
Posted: 23.06.2012 by NocturnalStalker

Hits total: 1477 | This month: 13