Reverence (USA) - Streaming Songs From Debut Album

US power/prog metal act Reverence (featuring members from Savatage, Tokyo Blade, Burning Starr and Crimson Glory) has posted three songs online from the band's debut album When Darkness Calls, which came out on May 31st via Razar Ice Records. The songs "Vengeance Is Mine", "Too Late" and "When Darkness Calls" are streaming here.

When Darkness Calls tracklist:

01. When Darkness Calls
02. Bleed For Me
03. Phantom Road
04. Devil In Disguise
05. Too Late
06. Gatekeeper
07. The Price You Pay
08. Monster
09. Revolution Rising
10. After The Leaves Have Fallen
11. Vengeance Is Mine

Band profile: Reverence (USA)
Posted: 29.06.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1300 | This month: 9