Krampus - Debut Album Trailer Online

Krampus are about to release their brand new album entitled Survival Of The Fittest on August 24th through NoiseArt Records. The Italian folk metallers have now released the first trailer for their debut album, which is available below. Shadows Of Our Time, their first EP, was released last year.

The band has also released recently the album's first single "Kronos' Heritage", which is still streaming over here.

Survival Of The Fittest tracklist:

01. Arise (The Day Of Reckoning)
02. Beast Within
03. Unspoken
04. Rebirth
05. Aftermath
06. The Bride
07. Redemption
08. The Dance Of Lies
09. Kronos' Heritage
10. Shadows Of Our Time
11. Tears Of Stone
12. The Season Of Revenge [bonus]

Band profile: Krampus
Posted: 15.07.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1679 | This month: 16