Advertise on Metal Storm
Wormfood - Release Second Song From New Compilation

A new extract from Décade(nt), the collector reissue of the first Wormfood album, is now streaming online. The song "Licking The Bones" can be streamed here. Décade(nt) will be out on September 24th through Apathia Records.

The album was remastered by Axel Wursthorn (ex-Carnival In Coal) at Walnut Groove Studio.

Décade(nt) tracklist:

01. Carpathian Carousel
02. Human Circus
03. Abortion Exit
04. Grandpa's Remission
05. The Night Of The Elderly
06. Hunger Anger
07. Schlachthaus
08. Licking The Bones
09. The Dead Bury The Dead
10. Acouphene
11. Intro [Live at Blast Fest 2005]
12. Bum Fight [Live at Blast Fest 2005]
13. TEGBM [Live at Blast Fest 2005]
14. Miroir de Chair [Live at Blast Fest 2005]
15. Comptine [Live at Blast Fest 2005]
16. Vieux Pédophile [Live at Blast Fest 2005]
17. Femme Chrétienne [Type O Negative - Christian Woman cover]
18. La Décadanse [Serge Gainsbourg cover]

Band profile: Wormfood
Posted: 07.09.2012 by Jehan - Apathia

Hits total: 1076 | This month: 11