Advertise on Metal Storm
Paradox - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork

Thrashers Paradox have unveiled the cover art that will grace their forthcoming opus Tales Of The Weird, which was created by Claudio Bergamin. Check it out below. You can expect the album to hit stores on December 14th via AFM Records. Tales Of The Weird will also include guest appearances by Bob Katsionis (Firewind) and Gus Drax (Sunburst).

Tales Of The Weird tracklist:

01. Tales Of The Weird
02. Day Of Judgement
03. Brutalized
04. Fragile Alliance [feat. Gus Drax]
05. Escalation
06. Brainwashed
07. Slashdead
08. Zeitgeist
09. The Downward Spiral
10. A Light In The Black [bonus] [feat. Bob Katsionis]

Band profile: Paradox
Posted: 09.10.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 32 users
09.10.2012 - 14:21
10.10.2012 - 00:00
Metal slave
Their 80's output was wicked...... hopefully this can get me into their new stuff

Hits total: 1954 | This month: 19