Advertise on Metal Storm
Pretty Maids - Working On New Album

Danish heavy metal veterans Pretty Maids are hard at work in the studio to give birth to the successor of Pandemonium. The band has set Motherland as the title of their new album, due to be released in the spring of 2013 via Frontiers Records. The album is once again being produced by Jacob Hansen and will include such song titles as "Mother Of All Lies", "I See Ghosts", "The Iceman", "Why So Serious", "To Fool A Nation" and the title track.

According to the band, "fans can expect the usual dose of heavy guitar riffs and superb hooklines in the finest tradition of the band's musical style."

Band profile: Pretty Maids
Posted: 24.10.2012 by Bad English

Hits total: 1172 | This month: 2