Flourishing is preparing the release of a new EP. It will be called Intersubjectivity and, according to the band, carries forth where The Sum Of All Fossils left off. You can expect a November 13th release.

Intersubjectivity was recorded and mixed by the band themselves at Sound City in their hometown of Brooklyn, NY. It was mastered by Agalloch bassist Jason Walton at Audio Savant. The EP sees a November 13th release on The Path Less Traveled Records, the label that has released all of Flourishing's recordings to date, beginning with the 2010 debut EP, A Momentary Sense Of The Immediate World.

Intersubjectivity tracklist:

01. A Living Sundial
02. The Petrifaction Lottery
03. Intersubjectivity

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Flourishing
Posted: 29.10.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 30  
Search this topic:  

Ag Fox - 29.10.2012 at 12:35  
EP of the year contender? Yes!
R'Vannith - 29.10.2012 at 13:33  
Some nice artwork.
!J.O.O.E.! - 29.10.2012 at 15:12  
Alex F - 29.10.2012 at 18:13  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Living Sacrifice - New Album Coming In November 5.5 11.10.2013 by exomorphyx89
News Benedictum - New Album Coming In November 5.5 09.10.2013 by K†ulu
News Vader - New Album Coming In April/May 4 30.12.2013 by SublimeDragon
News Darkspace - New Album Coming In September 4 08.08.2014 by mz
News Wuthering Heights - New Album Coming 4 02.07.2008 by Infurnace

Hits total: 1520 | This month: 10