Nightfall - Reveal New Album Details, Release Lyric Video

Greek metallers Nightfall have unveiled the artwork, tracklist, and released a new song off their upcoming new album Cassiopeia. The lyric video for the song "Oberon And Titania" can be seen below.

Cassiopeia will be released on January 18th, 2013 via Metal Blade Records in Europe. Head over to this location to check out the pre-order possibilities.

Cassiopeia tracklist:

01. Phaethon
02. Oberon & Titania
03. Colonize Cultures
04. The Nightwatch
05. Stellar Parallax
06. Hubris
07. The Reptile Gods
08. Hyperion
09. Akhenaton, The 9th Pharaoh Of The 18th Dynasty
10. The Sand Reckoner
11. Astropolis

Band profile: Nightfall
Posted: 20.11.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1586 | This month: 11