Advertise on Metal Storm
Asylum Pyre - Reveal New Album Details, New Song Online

Massacre Records has revealed the cover art and tracklist from Asylum Pyre's new album Fifty Years Later, to be released on December 7th. This will be band's first album with the new singer Chaos Heidi. You can also listen to the brand new song "These Trees" below.

Fifty Years Later was recorded and mixed by Didier Chesneau at the MII Recording Studio in France and mastered by Bruno Gruel at Elektra Mastering in France.

According to the label, "With the arrival of the new female singer, Chaos Heidi, the band evolved but kept their trademark: a strong taste for varied atmospheres and styles. Following and completing the ecological theme of the 1st album, the lyrics and the artwork of Fifty Years Later echo the warnings of our world and picture the possible evolution of our planet in the years to come."

Fifty Years Later tracklist:

01. Will You Believe Me?
02. Dead In Copenhagen
03. The Frozen Will
04. These Trees
05. The Herd
06. Fisherman's Day
07. Against The Sand
08. Any Hypothesis
09. Just Before The Silence
10. Fifty Years Later

Band profile: Asylum Pyre
Posted: 23.11.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1622 | This month: 7