Advertise on Metal Storm
Sand Aura - New Album Streaming Online

Elergy Of The Orient, the brand new album from Egyptian progressive folk metal band Sand Aura, is now available for streaming in its entirety at their Bandcamp page. The album is also ready for purchase from there. Elergy Of The Orient is the band's debut effort released on November 13th via Haarbn Productions.

Elergy Of The Orient tracklist:

01. The Sand Aura (From The Land Of Nod)
02. Aljahelia
03. The Orphaned Child I (Pilgrimage For His Name)
04. The Orphaned Child II (Fountain In The Desert)
05. Fountains Of Moses
06. Ya Sabbya
07. The Shepherd's Elergy
08. Sidi Abd El-Raheem

Band profile: Sand Aura
Posted: 30.11.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1352 | This month: 13