Sacred Steel - New Song Streaming Online

Sacred Steel released their last album Carnage Victory back in 2009 but the band will return with a new release next year. Cruz Del Sur Music, their new label, will release The Bloodshed Summoning on February 15th, 2013 and the band has released an exclusive preview of the brand new track "No God/No Religion", which is available for streaming in the video below.

The Bloodshed Summoning tracklist:

01. Storm Of Fire 1916
02. No God/No Religion
03. When The Siren Calls
04. The Darkness Of Angels
05. The Bloodshed Summoning
06. Under The Banner Of Blasphemy
07. Black Towers
08. Crypts Of The Fallen
09. The Night They Came To Kill
10. Join The Congregation
11. Journey Into Purgatory
12. Doomed To Eternal Hell
13. Perversions Of The Scriptures [bonus]
14. Unbinding The Chains [bonus]
15. Dig Up Her Bones [The Misfits cover] [bonus]

Band profile: Sacred Steel
Posted: 31.12.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1248 | This month: 10