Legendary Canadian metallers Anvil have finally revealed more about their upcoming opus Hope In Hell, their 15th studio album and successor to Juggernaut Of Justice. Hope In Hell was recorded with producer Bob Marlette in NRG studios and is coming your way on May 28th through The End Records in North America. In Europe, it will drop on May 27th via SPV/Steamhammer. But for now you can see the album cover and tracklist below.

The album is available for pre-order as of now at this location.

Hope In Hell tracklist:

01. Hope In Hell
02. Eat Your Words
03. Through With You
04. The Fight Is Never Won
05. Pay The Toll
06. Flying
07. Call Of Duty
08. Badass Rock n Roll
09. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut The Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired [bonus track]
13. Fire At Will [bonus track]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Anvil
Posted: 05.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

Kingface - 05.03.2013 at 15:15  
Liking the album cover.

"Shut The Fuck Up", Hmm...
Lit. - 05.03.2013 at 19:42  
That is a clever album cover.
Looking forward to this.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Kataklysm - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 10 24.03.2015 by psykometal
News Stratovarius - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 10 24.06.2015 by Mountain King
News Darkane - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 10 10.05.2013 by cossaisVendeurs
News Tiamat - New Album Cover Art, Tracklist And Release Date Unveiled 10 10.09.2012 by Opethian
News Warbringer - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 10 05.09.2013 by Apothecary

Hits total: 1763 | This month: 5