Noumena - Release New Lyric Video

Finnish melodic death metal band Noumena has released a lyric video for "Handful Of Dust", a song taken off their upcoming album Death Walks With Me, scheduled for release on April 18th under Haunted Zoo Productions. The video can be streamed below. "Handful Of Dust", the opening track off the new release, is the first taste of what you can expect to hear from the group after Anatomy Of Life.

More album details can be found here.

Death Walks With Me tracklist:

01. Handful Of Dust
02. Play Dead
03. Sleep
04. Death Walks With Me
05. Let It Run Red
06. The Storms
07. Mysteries Of Motion
08. Nothing
09. Only The Silent
10. Season Of Suffocation
11. Sundown

Band profile: Noumena
Posted: 28.03.2013 by Blizk


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 79 users
28.03.2013 - 13:30
High Fist Prog
Not exactly what I was hoping for, pretty average for their style....
28.03.2013 - 13:41
Oh god, yes!

Hits total: 2434 | This month: 25