While melodic death metallers Lunarsea prepare for the release of their third album Hundred Light Years, they have released the advance track "Ianus" as a teaser for it. You can listen to the brand new song on the player located below.

Hundred Light Years is coming in May 27th via Punishment 18 Records and you can pre-order the opus here. It will also feature guest appearances by Tim Charles (Ne Obliviscaris), German producer Tom Nitfield, Emanuele Casali (DGM), German pianist Martin Minor, and American violinist Michael Sulmann.

Hundred Light Years tracklist:

01. Phostumous
02. 3 Pieces Of Mosaic
03. Next And Future
04. Ianus
05. Sonic Deep Finder
06. As Seaweed
07. Pro Nebula Nova
08. Aphelion Point
09. Palindrome Orbit
10. Ephemeris 1679

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Lunarsea
Posted: 07.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

ImperialTroll - 07.04.2013 at 22:49  
Holy shit that's a great song! better than any song on their previous album! I'm digging the new stuff
Dark Blood - 08.04.2013 at 10:42  
I see a lot of potential in this song, and I love the theme of the song's names and artwork. This just got my attention.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Korn - New Song Streaming Online 7 19.11.2011 by Valentin B
News Subrosa - New Song Streaming Online, Tracklist Unveiled 7 25.07.2013 by ManiacBlasphemer
News Allegaeon - New Song Streaming Online 7 17.04.2012 by popmik
News General Surgery - New Song Streaming Online 7 24.09.2012 by Blackhand
News Nightbringer - New Song Streaming Online 7 22.07.2014 by God Alone

Hits total: 1805 | This month: 16