Johan Ericson, the man behind Swedish doom metal project Doom:VS, has announced a couple of new details for the upcoming 3rd full length album Earthless. The album will consists of 6 brand new songs (tracklist can be seen below) and will also feature guest vocals from none other than Thomas A.G. of Danish doomsters Saturnus.

Earthless tracklist:

01. Earthless
02. A Quietly Forming Collapse
03. White Coffins
04. The Dead Swan Of The Woods
05. Oceans Of Despair
06. The Slow Ascent

Band profile: Doom:VS
Posted: 09.05.2013 by V.I.T.R.I.O.L


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 115  
Search this topic:  

Carrion Misery - 09.05.2013 at 17:01  
Getting this right when it comes out.
CyberSymphony - 09.05.2013 at 18:44  
Awesome, this should be a good one.
Draugen - 09.05.2013 at 18:58  
As long as Thomas A.G. Jensen doesn't lend his whiny "vocals" for the album I'm totally fine with this.
Behdad K - 09.05.2013 at 19:39  
Wow, great news.
Looking forward to it.
Creativinity - 11.05.2013 at 07:25  
This band is a very hidden gem. But I'm glad some of us have discovered it.

I'm not usually a doom metal kind of gal, but the feels on this one, oh, the feels...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vampires Everywhere! - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Artwork 8.5 20.05.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Ghost - Reveal New Album Title And Tracklist 8.5 21.12.2012 by Ace Frawley
News Todtgelichter - Reveal New Album Cover And Tracklist 8.5 09.01.2013 by Draugen
News Ex Deo - Reveal New Album Release Date And Tracklist 8.5 06.03.2012 by Kulu
News Shining - Reveal New Album Tracklist, Guest Performers 8.5 09.08.2013 by Korah

Hits total: 2729 | This month: 18