Svartsyn - New Song Available For Streaming

How about some black metal to start off your weekend? You can listen to "Revelation In The Waters" taken from Svartsyn's forthcoming brand new album Black Testament through the Soundcloud widget here. The song is the album opener.

The album will hit stores on May 28th in Europe and June 11th in North America through Agonia Records.

Black Testament tracklist:

01. Revelation In The Waters
02. Venom Of The Underworld
03. Demoness With Seven Names
04. Carving A Temple
05. Eyes Of The Earth
06. Rising Beast
07. Black Testament

Band profile: Svartsyn
Posted: 11.05.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1197 | This month: 7