Deeds Of Flesh - New Song Streaming Online

The release of Portals To Canaan, the new album from California tech metallers Deeds Of Flesh, is getting nearer and nearer and now the band has released for streaming the second advanced track entitled "Amidst The Ruins". You can enjoy the new song below.

Portals To Canaan will be released on June 25th via Unique Leader Records and features artwork by Raymond Swanland. You can still stream the song "Rise Of The Virvum Juggernaut" here.

Portals To Canaan tracklist:

01. Amidst The Ruins
02. Entranced In Decades Of Psychedelic Sleep
03. Rise Of The Virvum Juggernaut
04. Celestial Serpents
05. Caelum Hirundines Terra/The Sky Swallows The Earth
06. Xeno-Virus
07. Hollow Human Husks
08. Portals To Canaan
09. Orphans Of Sickness [Goreguts cover]

Band profile: Deeds Of Flesh
Posted: 16.05.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1823 | This month: 7