Coffins - New Song Streaming Online

How about a new song from Coffins? The first taste of The Fleshland, the new album from the Tokyo-based death/doom metallers, has made its debut and is available for your ears to enjoy on the lyric video below. Listen to the six-and-a-half minute "The Vacant Pale Vessel" right now.

The new offering comes out on July 9th via Relapse Records with cover illustration by Chris Moyen (Morbosidad, Black Witchery, Incantation, Blasphemy, etc.). Find more album details here.

The Fleshland tracklist:

01. Here Comes Perdition
02. Hellbringer
03. The Colossal Hole
04. No Saviour
05. The Vacant Pale Vessel
06. Rotten Disciples
07. Dishuman
08. The Unhallowed Tide
09. Tormentopia

Band profile: Coffins
Posted: 17.05.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1464 | This month: 4