Aerosmith - New DVD On The Way, Trailer Online

In March 2011, Japan was beset by a huge earthquake, a tsunami and the subsequent meltdown of the Fukushima nuclear plant. In the autumn of 2011, despite advice to the contrary, Aerosmith brought their Back On The Road tour to Japan. Rock For The Rising Sun follows the band on that tour combining full-length live tracks with behind-the-scenes footage. You can take a look at the trailer below.

Rock For The Rising Sun was directed by Casey Patrick Tebo and is due for release on DVD and Blu-ray on July 22nd via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

Show setlist:

01. Draw The Line
02. Love In An Elevator
03. Livin' On The Edge
04. Hangman Jury
05. No More No More
06. Mama Kin
07. Monkey On My Back
08. Toys In The Attic
09. Sweet Emotion
10. Boogie Man
11. Rats In The Cellar
12. Movin' Out
13. Last Child
14. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
15. Walk This Way
16. Train Kept A Rollin' [credits]

Band profile: Aerosmith
Posted: 31.05.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1266 | This month: 7