The Legion - New Album Ready

The new album is finally recorded and mastered. The album will be titled "REVOCATION" and the track list is as follows:

1. Grotesque Savior
2. Virtue of Sin
3. Annihilation Chaos
4. Horror Vacui
5. Impious Gathering
6. Bloodgate
7. Deadlight Afterglow
8. Carnal Harvest
9. Nocturnal Apparition

"REVOCATION" is set for an early 2006 release through Listenable Records.

Band profile: The Legion
Posted: 04.11.2005 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 941 | This month: 5