Månegarm - New Song Online

Swedish viking/black metal act Månegarm has released another taste of Legions Of The North, their brand new album which will be released at the end of this month via Napalm Records. The new opus is the return of the Wolf and comes four years after Nattväsen. You can now listen to "Sons Of War" and tell us what you think about it.

You can also still enjoy the title track "Legions Of The North" right here.

Legions Of The North tracklist:

01. Arise
02. Legions Of The North
03. Eternity Awaits
04. Helvegr
05. Hordes Of Hel
06. Tor Hjälpe
07. Wake The Gods [bonus track]
08. Vigverk
09. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Månegarm
Posted: 15.06.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 49 users
15.06.2013 - 13:05
Dark Cornatus
Great song, loved it!
15.06.2013 - 18:59
Carl Berg
Carl Berg
15.06.2013 - 20:33
QUITE awesome! Excited for the album
"A life all mine
Is what I choose
At the end of my days"
--The Gathering "A Life All Mine" from Souvenirs

Hits total: 1639 | This month: 4