German wolfish metallers Powerwolf are going to release their fifth effort, Preachers Of The Night, via Napalm Records on July 19th. Now, to raise the expectations even higher, the band has shot a video clip for their previously released single "Amen & Attack", the album opener, which you can enjoy below.

Preachers Of The Night tracklist:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Band profile: Powerwolf
Posted: 28.06.2013 by R Lewis


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 93  
Search this topic:  

CWA - 28.06.2013 at 14:40  
Well, I'm stoked.
Druss - 28.06.2013 at 16:47  
Not bad imo, looking forward to hearing the full effort.
AngelofDeth - 29.06.2013 at 00:06  
Decent song and kick-ass video!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Mastodon - Share Studio Video, Streaming New Album On iTunes 5.5 17.06.2014 by Ocean Sage
News Portal - New Video Streaming Online 5.5 31.10.2013 by theFIST
News Amoral - Entire New Album Streaming, New Video Online 5.5 30.04.2009 by Evican
News Tankard - Another New Video Available For Streaming 5.5 23.06.2014 by Troy Killjoy
News Einherjer - New Animated Video Streaming Online 5.5 05.08.2014 by Scathach666

Hits total: 1362 | This month: 4