Manowar - Upcoming Live EP Preview

Manowar are starting to tease their upcoming live EP, which features performances from the Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Italy, Russia and Sweden and highlights of their The Lord Of Steel World Tour. For now, you can hear a preview of the live song "Hail, Kill And Die" (from The Lord Of Steel) recorded in Moscow, Russia.

The Lord Of Steel Live will be available on CD on August 16th and as an iTunes exclusive worldwide on July 9th, 2013. More details about the live EP were previously reported here.

The Lord Of Steel Live tracklist:

01. El Gringo
02. Expendable
03. Hail, Kill And Die
04. Manowarriors
05. The Lord Of Steel
06. Thunder In The Sky

Band profile: Manowar
Posted: 30.06.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1337 | This month: 7