Parasite Inc. - Streaming New Track

German melodic death metal act Parasite Inc. is currently streaming three songs off of their upcoming new album. The songs come from the second album Time Tears Down which is set to be released on August 2nd via GoodDamn Records. You can check out the newest track streaming, "The End Of Illusions", and also the music video for "The Pulse Of The Dead" below as well. It should give you an idea of what to expect from the album.

Time Tears Down's cover art and tracklist can be viewed below, and pre-orders are available here. Also, the lyric video for "Function Or Perish" is available here.


01. Fire The Machines
02. Back For War
03. Time Tears Down
04. Chaos Inside
05. Function Or Perish
06. Armageddon In 16 To 9
07. The Pulse Of The Dead
08. The Scapegoat
09. In The Dark
10. Unmeant Outcasts
11. Hatefilled
12. The End Of Illusions

Band profile: Parasite Inc.
Posted: 23.07.2013 by Shawb

Hits total: 1445 | This month: 1