Blaze Bayley - 'Soundtracks Of My Life' Tracklist

Blaze Bayley has revealed more about his new compilation that will be entitled Soundtracks Of My Life. The compilation will feature 30 songs of the singer's career and two new songs, "Hatred" and "Eating Children". You can now see the tracks that will be included in the release and they have all been remastered by Rick Plester.

The set will also come with a 28 page booklet and slipcase with artwork by Andreas Sandberg who also did the artwork for The King Of Metal. The release date is set for the 31st of October, 2013 but pre-orders will be available on the 4th of August. You can find more details over here.


Disc 1:
01. Man Who Would Not Die
02. Ghost In The machine
03. Stare At The Sun
04. Robot
05. Kill & Destroy
06. Silicon Messiah
07. The Brave
08. The Launch
09. King Of Metal [remixed by Rick Plester]
10. Rainbow Fades To Black
11. Samurai
12. Blackmailer
13. Watching The Night Sky
14. Speed Of light
15. Soundtrack Of My Life

Disc 2:
16. Russian Holiday (acoustic feat. Thomas Zwijsen)
17. Clansman (acoustic feat. Thomas Zwijsen)
18. Voices From The Past
19. Tenth Dimension
20. Blood And Belief
21. 10 Seconds
22. Leap Of Faith
23. Tough As Steel (Blaze version)
24. Comfortable In Darkness
25. Living Someone Else's Life
26. The Day I Fell To Earth
27. Motherfuckers R Us
28. Wonderful Life (Sinnergod feat. Blaze Bayley)
29. Hatred (new song)
30. Eating Children (new song)

Band profile: Blaze Bayley
Posted: 29.07.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 15 users
30.07.2013 - 12:43
The Shape 1973
No Man On The Edge?
Just because you believe in your strong morals it doesn't mean they are correct

Hits total: 3007 | This month: 19