Advertise on Metal Storm
God Is An Astronaut - New Song Streaming Online

God Is An Astronaut are starting to show us what their new album Origins will be all about and the first taste of the album is already streaming online. Stop what you are doing and listen to the first single "Spiral Code" right now below through the video created by Tyler Haywood.

"Spiral Code" is the first single taken from God Is An Astronaut's forthcoming seventh studio album Origins - the band's first as a five-piece (joined by co-collaborator and ex-The Fountainhead's Pat O'Donnell). Rocket Girl will release the album on September 16th.


01. The Last March
02. Calistoga
03. Reverse World
04. Transmissions
05. Weightless
06. Exit Dream
07. Signal Rays
08. Autumn Song
09. Spiral Code
10. Strange Steps
11. Red Moon Lagoon
12. Light Years From Home

Band profile: God Is An Astronaut
Posted: 05.08.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 66 users
05.08.2013 - 13:06
Thank God they sound fresh again.
05.08.2013 - 13:11
...albeit the last section of the song is typical GIAA.
05.08.2013 - 17:07
Uhh... that whole song was typical GIAA. It still sounds pretty good mind you, but there's nothing there they havent done before.

Hits total: 2371 | This month: 16