Sinner - Release New Lyric Video

German heavy metallers Sinner led by Mat Sinner (Primal Fear's bassist) will soon release Touch Of Sin 2 on the 30th of August in Europe and September 10th in North America via AFM Records, and the band has offered up their new version of the song ''Comin' Out Fighting'' for us to hear. You can watch the lyric video below.

Touch Of Sin 2 features eleven Sinner classics from the 80's re-recorded plus three brand new tracks.

Touch Of Sin 2 tracklist:

01. Born To Rock
02. Comin' Out Fighting
03. Bad Girl
04. Knife In My Heart
05. Concrete Jungle
06. Don't Believe A Word
07. Shout
08. Germany Rocks
09. Danger Zone
10. Emerald
11. Blood On The Sand
12. Lost In A Minute
13. Masquerade
14. Heat Of The City

Band profile: Sinner
Posted: 16.08.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1022 | This month: 12