Europe - 30th Anniversary Show DVD/Blu-Ray In October

Europe's 30th anniversary performance at this year's Sweden Rock Festival in Sölvesborg, Sweden was the band's only Swedish concert of 2013. The setlist was specially composed from their entire nine-album discography, including their debut Europe (1983), The Final Countdown (1986) and their most recent Bag Of Bones (2012). The performance was professionally filmed and recorded for release on double CD, DVD and Blu-ray and will be made available on October 18th through earMUSIC. Check out the first trailer below.

To pay tribute to their own heroes, the band also invited legendary guests artists Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy) and Michael Schenker (UFO, Michael Schenker Group) to join them on stage.


01. Intro / Riches To Rags
02. Firebox
03. Not Supposed To Sing The Blues
04. Scream Of Anger
05. Superstitious
06. No Stone Unturned
07. New Love In Town
08. In The Future To Come
09. Paradize Bay
10. Girl From Lebanon
11. Prisoners In Paradise
12. Always The Pretenders
13. Drink And A Smile
14. Open Your Heart
15. Love Is Not The Enemy
16. Sign Of The Times
17. Start From The Dark
18. Wings Of Tomorrow
19. Carrie
20. Jailbreak (special guest: Scott Gorham)
21. Seven Doors Hotel
22. Drum Solo
23. The Beast
24. Let The Good Times Rock
25. Lights Out (special guest: Michael Schenker)
26. Rock The Night
27. Last Look At Eden
28. The Final Countdown

Band profile: Europe
Posted: 03.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1868 | This month: 9