Motörhead have already released countless records and influenced many bands. This year, the legendary British group is releasing a new beast called Aftershock and they don't want to keep you waiting any longer. The first song unleashed from the album, "Crying Shame", is already available for streaming here. You know what to do, just enjoy.

Aftershock will drop on October 21st.

Aftershock tracklist:

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Band profile: Motörhead
Posted: 24.09.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 121  
Search this topic:  

Nemo Atkins - 24.09.2013 at 19:24  
Apart from the piano playing a few chords in the chorus (seriously!), this sounds like typical Motorhead to me.

Admittedly, I didn't expect anything else.
theFIST - 25.09.2013 at 00:04  
Reminds me of the hammered album
LeChron James - 25.09.2013 at 05:45  
It doesn't sound too tired, so I've got hope for the album as a whole.
Cynic Metalhead - 25.09.2013 at 09:02  
JÄY - 25.09.2013 at 09:28's Motorhead

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Motörhead - Premiere Another New Song 9 13.10.2013 by Boxcar Willy
News Leaves' Eyes - Premiere Video For New Song 5.5 17.10.2016 by Lanthros
News Born Of Osiris - Premiere New Song 5.5 29.07.2015 by Uldreth
News Abbath - Premiere New Song 5.5 10.11.2015 by Bad English
News Diabulus In Musica - Premiere New Video And Song 5.5 08.03.2014 by Ruchesko

Hits total: 2217 | This month: 1