Death Angel - Another New Song Streaming Online

"Son Of The Morning", a brand new song from Bay Area thrash metallers Death Angel, has been made available online for streaming by the band. This is already the fourth song they share with the fans on their website. You can listen to "Son Of The Morning" and headbang your head off here. At the same location, you will also find the songs "The Dream Calls For Blood", "Caster Of Shame" and "Fallen", all from the new output.

Death Angel will be touring in Europe to present the latest record to live audiences this fall. Accompanying them will be Dew-Scented, Extrema and Adimiron. Before that, you can catch them live in North America.


01. Left For Dead
02. Son Of The Morning
03. Fallen
04. The Dream Calls For Blood
05. Succubus
06. Execution - Don't Save Me
07. Caster Of Shame
08. Detonate
09. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell [digipak bonus track]

Band profile: Death Angel
Posted: 05.10.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 2044 | This month: 6