After three years in the making, the wait will finally be over. The female fronted metal band from Finland Memoira has confirmed that their second album Memories, Tragedies, Masquerades, consisting of 11 songs, will be released on November 1st, 2013 independently. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

"Now back with more intensity and more energy, MTM delivers faster, more progressive and more innovative package of symphonic prog metal to date!"

The album was recorded at Ansa Studio in Ulvila, Finland by Heikki Kaplas, Teemu Heinola (Mors Principium Est) and Andhe Chandler (Mors Principium Est), mixed and mastered by Heikki Kaplas.


01. Recoil
02. Failure To Commit
03. Medusa
04. Drops Of Decadence
05. Nightingale
06. Puppeteer
07. Curtain-call
08. Last Will
09. Through The Looking-glass
10. Parallel Reflections
11. Welcome To The Masquerade

Band profile: Memoira
Posted: 11.10.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Angel_Lament - 11.10.2013 at 14:14  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Neaera - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 10 23.08.2010 by vezzy
News Izegrim - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 10 15.01.2011 by Black Conundrum
News ETHS - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 10 22.12.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Amberian Dawn - New Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed 10 07.08.2015 by Gothmog_Motsham
News UnSun - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 10 27.07.2010 by Enemy of Reality

Hits total: 1276 | This month: 9