On November 8th, power metallers Iron Mask will release their new album Fifth Son Of Winterdoom via AFM Records. Recently, the group premiered a song from the new offering, "Like A Lion In A Cage". You can now have a first taste of the new album through the Soundcloud player here.

Fifth Son Of Winterdoom tracklist:

01. Back Into Mystery
02. Like A Lion In A Cage
03. Only One Commandment
04. Seven Samurai
05. Fifth Son Of Winterdoom
06. Angel Eyes, Demon Soul
07. Rock Religion
08. Father Farewell
09. Eagle Of Fire
10. Reconquista 1492
11. Run To Me
12. The Picture Of Dorian Grey

Source: pt-pt.facebook.com
Band profile: Iron Mask
Posted: 14.10.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

Stabby - 15.10.2013 at 07:46  
This song is less good than most of the songs on Black As Death. Just my opinion. I'll be listening to this because BAD was so BAD-ass. Oh dear. Sorry.
The Shape 1973 - 05.11.2013 at 13:29  
Good to hear Yngwie Malmsteen is still going.

What? That isn't Yngwie? You've got to be kidding.

Cover looks like Sonata Arctica have designed a HammerFall sleeve.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Iron Savior - New Song Streaming Online 8.5 19.05.2016 by WorpeX
News Carnophage - New Song Streaming Online 7 03.08.2016 by Alondate
News Kylesa - Another New Song Streaming Online 7 11.04.2013 by Ocean Sage
News Feared - New Song Streaming Online 7 08.11.2013 by 3rdWorld
News Darkthrone - New Song Streaming Online 7 16.01.2013 by ZOMBIESiTellsYa

Hits total: 1902 | This month: 8