Advertise on Metal Storm
Russian Circles - Streaming Entire New Album

Russian Circles are about to release their new musical offering Memorial, already their fifth album since their inception in 2004. While the new album will only be available everywhere on October 29th via Sargent House, you can already experience it in full at this location. Go ahead and enter the sound circles created by the American trio. The track "Memorial", the album closer, features Chelsea Wolfe on guest vocals, who has been touring with Russian Circles in Europe.


01. Memoriam
02. Deficit
03. 1777
04. Cheyenne
05. Burial
06. Ethel
07. Lebaron
08. Memorial [feat. Chelsea Wolfe]

Band profile: Russian Circles
Posted: 22.10.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1293 | This month: 10