Disbelief - Reveal New Line-Up, Working On New Album

Back in July 2013, German death metallers Disbelief announced the departure of guitarist Wolfgang Rothbauer due to "organizational reasons". Now the group has revealed their new line-up. Drumster (Gorilla Monsoon) is Disbelief's new drummer and David "Dave" Renner (Painful) completes the line-up as the new guitarist. Moreover, the group also has more good news to share because they are already working on a new studio album with the working title of Full Of Terrors.

The band's new lineup will perform on November 16th at AKK in Karlsruhe, Germany.

Disbelief is:

Karsten "Jagger" Jäger - Vocals
Jochen "Joe" Trunk - Bass
Alex Hagenauer - Guitar
Drumster - Drums
David "Dave" Renner - Guitar

Source: massacre-records.de
Band profile: Disbelief
Posted: 25.10.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1254 | This month: 1