After revealing their new album's artwork, U.K. black metallers Hecate Enthroned have recently shared the album tracklist. The follow-up to 2004's Redimus, entitled Virulent Rapture, is due on November 25th. The first in a series of video clips giving fans an insight into the recording processes of Virulent Rapture, along with the band members' personal thoughts on the making of the album, can now also be seen below.

Virulent Rapture tracklist:

01. Thrones Of Shadow
02. Unchained
03. Abyssal March
04. Plagued By Black Death
05. Euphoria
06. Virulent Rapture [feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva]
07. Life
08. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
09. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

Band profile: Hecate Enthroned
Posted: 03.11.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Empyror - 03.11.2013 at 22:08  
This album is long overdo and I can't wait to hear it though I question whether including Sarah Jezebel Diva is a good decision for a band who has spent their entire career trying to escape Cradle of Filth's shadow.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Hecate Enthroned - New Album Coming, Sign To Crank Music 9 19.09.2013 by Swietowit11
News Hecate Enthroned - New Album Artwork And More Unveiled 9 24.10.2013 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Enthroned - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 02.01.2010 by Uirapuru
News Overkill - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 5.5 22.03.2014 by FelixtheMetalcat
News Manes - Unveil New Album Artwork And Tracklist 5.5 27.08.2014 by Hex_Omega

Hits total: 1198 | This month: 2