Turbo - New Album In November, Samples Online

On November 12th, Turbo, the Polish heavy metal legends, are going to release their next album entitled Piąty Żywioł (The Fifth Element) via Metal Mind Productions. The upcoming album tracklist includes 11 heavy metal songs; one with English lyrics. You can check out the album cover artwork below where you can also hear samples of the new tunes.


01. Myśl i Walcz
02. Cień Wieczności
03. Serce na Stos
04. Piąty Żywioł
05. Przebij Mur
06. Garść Piasku
07. Niezłomny
08. Amalgamat
09. Rozpalić Noc
10.This War Machine
11. Może Tylko Płynie Czas

You can watch the official live video for "Cień Wieczności" here:

And fragments of all songs can be heard in the following trailer:

Source: metalmind.com.pl
Band profile: Turbo
Posted: 09.11.2013 by zagor19

Hits total: 1096 | This month: 5