Advertise on Metal Storm
Thaurorod - New Song Streaming Online

With their new album Anteinferno set for release on December 20th via NoiseArt Records, the Finns Thaurorod have recently released a brand new song as a taste of what's to come. The song is entitled "Heart Of The Lion" and you can stream it right here below. It is the first new song to be shared by the band.

The band comments: "'Heart Of The Lion' is very melodic and catchy but also quite atmospheric tune! It has groovy beats and riffs, awesome vocal lines and nice keyboard stuff! It's a cool song and most importantly, it makes you feel good!"

The album's cover artwork was done, as on the last record Upon Haunted Battlefields, by Manowar's home artist Ken Kelly.


01. Planet X
02. Heart Of The Lion
03. Overboard
04. Far From Home
05. Victor
06. Marked For Diablo
07. For The Rose To The Grave
08. Anteinferno
09. Path
10. Riders Of The Shires

Band profile: Thaurorod
Posted: 11.11.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1033 | This month: 11