Sludgers Indian are returning with another dose of crushing riffs after their abrasive album Guiltless (2011). Their new offering is called From All Purity and will be released on January 21st (US), January 17th (Germany/Benelux), January 20th (UK/world) through Relapse Records. The first teaser of new music is available below as well as the album artwork. Don't miss it.

The new album was recorded at Electrical Audio and Soma Studios in Chicago with engineer/co-producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Nachtmystium, Yob, Samothrace).


01. Rape
02. The Impetus Bleeds
03. Directional
04. Rhetoric Of No
05. Clarify
06. Disambiguation

Band profile: Indian
Posted: 21.11.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

Mr. Doctor - 21.11.2013 at 11:22  
Will definitely check it out. Their previous one was quite a punch in the gut.
Troy Killjoy - 21.11.2013 at 14:41  
Scroll down to read the tracklist - first song is called "Rape". I guess my concerns about any change in direction have been put to rest.
!J.O.O.E.! - 21.11.2013 at 17:29  
Ah, like a slower, doomier Lord Mantis. Makes sense considering some of the line-up I suppose.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Finntroll - New Album Trailer Released 7 11.03.2013 by sciacallo010
News Edenbridge - New Album Trailer Released 7 19.03.2013 by Rhiannon
News Dornenreich - New Album Trailer Released 7 28.02.2014 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Nightwish - New Album First Trailer Released 7 09.07.2014 by Dima
News Riot V - New Album Trailer Released 7 20.10.2014 by DeathSlyzer

Hits total: 1203 | This month: 4