Advertise on Metal Storm
Lillian Axe - Releasing Limited Box Set

Lillian Axe and CME Records have announced the release of a limited edition Lillian Axe box set entitled Convergence. This box set will contain all of Lillian Axe's releases from their debut Lillian Axe up to the 2012 release The Days Before Tomorrow along with a bonus CD containing unreleased Lillian Axe material. It will be a treat for the fans.

The box sets will ship in early 2014 and they will be pressing 250.

The box set will contain the following:

CD 1) Lillian Axe
CD 2) Love And War
CD 3) Out Of The Darkness Into The Light
CD 4) Poetic Justice
CD 5) Psychoschizophrenia
CD 6) Fields Of Yesterday + 2 bonus tracks (Japanese release)
CD 7) Live 2002 (disc 1)
CD 8) Live 2002 (disc 2)
CD 9) Waters Rising
CD 10) Sad Day On Planet Earth
CD 11) Deep Red Shadows
CD 12) The Days Before Tomorrow

Bonus CD with unreleased songs:

The Live And War EP (previously a digital only release)
01. All's Fair In Love And War (Live 2012)
02. Ghost Of Winter (Live 2012)
03. Show A Little Love (Live 2012)
04. Angels Among Us (Import only bonus track from The Days Before Tomorrow)

The Love And War Demos from 1989 (Different versions that made the final album)
05. She Likes It On Top
06. Diana
07. All's Fair In Love And War
08. Down On You
09. Fool's Paradise
10. The Last Good Bye (previously unreleased)
11. Perfect Blue (previously unreleased)
12. The World Stopped Turning

Band profile: Lillian Axe
Posted: 27.11.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1239 | This month: 3