Stormwarrior - Streaming New Song

There is finally a new Stormwarrior track to enjoy after the release of the last album Heathen Warrior in 2011. The German power metallers have unveiled the new song "Steelcrusader" from the new album Thunder & Steele and you can listen to it on the YouTube clip available below. Do you like the new song?

The band's new release Thunder & Steele is coming to a store near you on January 24th via Massacre Records. More details were previously reported here.


01. Thunder & Steele
02. Metal Avenger
03. Sacred Blade
04. Ironborn
05. Steelcrusader
06. Fyres In The Nighte
07. Die By The Hammer
08. Child Of Fyre
09. One Will Survive
10. Servants Of Metal

Band profile: Stormwarrior
Posted: 15.12.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1988 | This month: 26