Diabulus In Musica - New Album Detailed

Symphonic metallers Diabulus In Musica have recently presented their new album, which will be called Argia ("Light" in Basque language). The band revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of the output, which you can view now here. According to the label, you can get ready for symphonic metal filled with emotion and magic.

Argia features the collaboration of Ailyn Giménez from Sirenia and Thomas Vikström from Therion in two tracks. With a release set for spring, the anticipation for the new music begins...


01. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
02. From The Embers
03. Inner Force
04. Furia De Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez)
05. Maitagarri
06. Sed Diabolus
07. Spoilt Vampire
08. Eternal Breeze
09. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter At Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons

Source: napalmrecords.com
Band profile: Diabulus In Musica
Posted: 25.01.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 35 users
25.01.2014 - 16:27
I can't wait!!!! <3
27.01.2014 - 21:26
Artwork is nothing compared to Wanderer (which might be my favorite artwork ever) but that says nothing for the music. I am beyond excited!!

Hits total: 1789 | This month: 8